Irish Age Groups 8/9th july

Wed 16 August 2006--admin

Six gold medals won by the following, Debbie Porteous 1991 80mH in 12.69secs (U16), Emily Mills 1993 1500m in 5m06.13s, Ciara Mageean in 5m00.86s, Laura McKeown 1991 LJ 5.19M, Josh Williamson 1990 400m in 53.06secs and Laura Loughlin 1987 TJ. more to follow